Board of Trustees & Founding Team

Our Board of Trustees meets at 7pm on the second Monday of every month at

Truxton Academy Charter School, 6337 Academy Street, Truxton, NY 13158. 

For the exact dates and times of future meetings, please refer to our Event Calendar on the SCHOOL COMMUNITY menu.

All are welcome.

 

 

Board Members

​Stuart Young

Board President

Email: Stuart.Young@truxtonacademy.org

Krysta Austen

Board Vice President

E-mail Address: Krysta.Austen@truxtonacademy.org

​​

Korinne L'Hommedieu

Board Treasurer

E-mail: Korinne.Lhommedieu@truxtonacademy.org

Cindy Denkenberger

Board Member

Email: Cindy.Denkenberger@truxtonacademy.org

 

Beth Klein

Board Member

E-mail: Beth.Klein@truxtonacademy.org

John Tillotson

Board Member

E-mail: John.Tillotson@truxtonacademy.org

Tom Brown

Board Member

E-mail: Tom.Brown@truxtonacademy.org

Sarah Stevens

Board Member

E-mail: Sarah.Stevens@truxtonacademy.org

 

Founding Team Members

Lydia Aris-Brown

Founding Team Member

E-mail: Lydia.ArisBrown@truxtonacademy.org

Patty Dawson

Founding Team Member & Recording Secretary

E-mail Address

Patty.Dawson@truxtonacademy.org

Kay Reakes

Founding Team Member

E-mail: Kay.Reakes@truxtonacademy.org

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by Truxton Academy Charter School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 607-842-6252

Email: info@truxtonacademy.org

Truxton Academy Charter School

6337 Academy Street

Truxton, NY 13158