Board of Trustees & Founding Team

Our Board of Trustees meets at 7pm on the

second Monday of every month at

Truxton Academy Charter School,

6337 Academy Street, Truxton, NY 13158. 

All are welcome.

Board Members

Cindy Denkenberger

Board President

Email: Cindy.Denkenberger@truxtonacademy.org

 

Stuart Young

Board Vice President

Email: Stuart.Young@truxtonacademy.org

Korinne L'Hommedieu

Board Treasurer

E-mail: Korinne.Lhommedieu@truxtonacademy.org

Krysta Austen

Board Secretary

E-mail Address: Krysta.Austen@truxtonacademy.org

Elaine Sturges

Board Member

E-mail: Elaine.Sturges@truxtonacademy.org

Beth Klein

Board Member

E-mail: Beth.Klein@truxtonacademy.org

John Tillotson

Board Member

E-mail: John.Tillotson@truxtonacademy.org

Tom Brown

Board Member

E-mail: Tom.Brown@truxtonacademy.org

 

Founding Team Members

Lydia Aris-Brown

Founding Team Member

E-mail: Lydia.ArisBrown@truxtonacademy.org

Patty Dawson

Founding Team Member

E-mail Address

Patty.Dawson@truxtonacademy.org

Kay Reakes

Founding Team Member

E-mail: Kay.Reakes@truxtonacademy.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Truxton Academy Charter School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 607-842-6252

Email: info@truxtonacademy.org

Address

Truxton Academy Charter School

6337 Academy Street

Truxton, NY 13158